Thursday, January 19, 2023

Grant Writing Part 1: Writing Your Project Summary

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Grant Writing: Part 2 - Communicating Your Research Strategy

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Grant Writing: Part 3 - Funding Your Career Development

February 1,8, & 15, 2023

Scientific Leadership & Management Skills Course

  • 9:00 AM - 2:15 PM

  • Applications are now closed


Thursday, February 16, 2023

Converting Your CV to a Resume


Thursday, March 2, 2023

Writing in Science: Part 1 - Reviewing Fundamentals

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Writing in Science: Part 2 - Editing For Clarity and Conciseness

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Writing in Science: Part 3 - Writing Conference Abstracts & Journal Articles

Thursday, April 27, 2022

Academic Job Market Series Part 1:

Academic Job Market Overview

Thursday, May 4, 2022

Academic Job Market Series Part 2:

Crafting Effective CVs and Cover Letters

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Academic Job Market Series Part 3:

Teaching, Research, and Diversity Statements

Tuesday, May 16, 2022

SLAM Prep Workshop

Thursday, July 27, 2023

Grant Writing Part 1: Writing Your Project Summary

Thursday, August 3, 2023

Grant Writing: Part 2 - Communicating Your Research Strategy

Thursday, August 10, 2023

Grant Writing: Part 3 - Funding Your Career Development

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Converting Your CV to a Resume


Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Writing in Science: Part 1 - Reviewing Fundamentals

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Writing in Science: Part 2 - Editing For Clarity and Conciseness

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Writing in Science: Part 3 - Writing Conference Abstracts & Journal Articles

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Academic Job Market Series Part 4:

Customizing Your Academic Job Materials

Thursday, October 5, 2023

Academic Job Market Series Part 5:

Academic Interviewing

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Academic Job Market Series Part 6:

Negotiating For Academic Jobs